Winners of the 2016 Lalexpo Awards

Lalexpo: Latin America Adult Business Awards


2016 Lalexpo Award Show Winners

The 2016 Lalexpo summit and awards has wrapped up. Lalexpo is the largest South American camming event, taking place annually down in Columbia. Lalexpo features an award show where people in the industry are able to nominate and vote for their favorites in a number of categories. Here’s the winners of the 2016 Lalexpo awards:

The original list was provided by someone attending the award show and wasn’t 100% comprehensive. We’ve updated the list to reflect the complete list of winners. Sorry to those that were omitted by our sources attending Lalexpo. Some winners brought this to our attention. You’re all now accounted for below!

Best payment processor: Epoch

Best overall cam site: Jasmin

Best European Camsite: Bongacams

Best Tipping Cam Site: Free Webcams

Best North American Cam Site: Chaturbate

Best private cam site: Streamate

Best emerging cam site: Stripchat

Best Cam Studio: Studio 20

Most Innovative Cam Studio: YES Studio

Best Emerging Cam Studio: CreativeMedia/CM Studios

Best Romanian Cam Studio: Charm Studio

Best Colombian Cam Studio: Jahl Online

Best Colombian Cam Studio: Interaction VC

Best Colombian Cam Studio: Trend Corporation

Best Colombian Cam Studio: TipModels

Best Content Producer/Provider: Steve Hamilton

Best Male Webcam Model: Stefano

Best Adult Content Site or Network: Grooby

Best CMS Platform: ModelCentro

Best Dating Company: Adult Friend Finder

Best Female Webcam Model: DeviousAngell

Best Shemale Webcam Model: Kristhywen

Best Couple Webcam Model: Emma and Eddie Lovett

Best Latin Webcam Model: TropicBeauty

Best Ebony Webcam Model: GISELLEBINOCHE

Best Cam Model Tipping Cam Site: MollyBrooke

Best New Cam Model of The Year: Niley Hott 

Best Cam Model Private Cam Site: AkiraLeen

Best Porn Star: Esperanza Gomez

Best Latin American Porn Star: Gisella Avendaño

Best Social Media Star: RaquellDiva

Best Webmaster: Ron Lee

Best Industry Representative: Rubén Rodríguez

Innovative Adult Product of the year: Kiiroo

Best Latin American Toy Supplier: SexoSentido

Hall of Fame: Richard Burry

Best Webmaster Resource: XBIZ

Best New Cam Model: Niley Hott

Best Mobile Company: Reporo

Best Traffic Company: AdXXX

Best Hosting Company: Mojo Host

Best Industry Event: Euro Webtainment

Best Cam or Solo Model Site:

Best Alternative Payment Service: Paxum

Honorific Awards: JFK Fubar

Honorific Awards: Gyury Gattian

Honorific Awards: Bob Raley

Honorific Awards: Flirt4free

Best Tube Site: XHamster

Best White Label Provider: WebcamWiz

Best Affiliate Program: XLoveCash



More Camming / Adult Industry Events

Looking for more news and announcements on all the camming and adult industry events? We’ve got it all in one place. Check out the upcoming events, and get news, information and updates from all the current and past events.

Learn More: Camming / Adult Industry Events

Previous Why Camming Models and Pornstars Need To Submit IDs
Next Who's Online? Queen of July Competition