Winners of the 2018 Bucharest Summit Awards

2018 Bucharest Summit

List of 2018 Bucharest Summit Award Winners

The 2018 Bucharest Summit has wrapped up, and the winners have been announced. The Award Galla takes place at the summit each year, and recognizes the top studios, models, camming sites and professionals. Here are the winners of the 2018 Bucharest Summit Awards.


List of Winners:

  • Romanian Cam Studio of the Year: LTV Network
  • Cam Studio of the Year: Charm Group
  • Best Emerging Cam Studio: OMG Studio
  • Male Studio of the Year: ABS Studio
  • Studio Model of the Year: Selena Bella
  • Independent Model of the Year: Super Bianca
  • Fetish Model of the Year: DaemonGoddess
  • BBW Model of the Year: Elecktra23
  • Male Model of the Year: Stefano
  • Shemale Model of the Year: RebeccaWhitets
  • Best Latin American Studio: Jahl Online
  • Business Woman of the Year: Alexandra Georgia
  • Business Man of the Year: Harmik Gharapetian
  • Live Cam Site of the Year: LiveJasmin
  • Best Emerging Live Cam Site: Twero
  • Best Freemium Live Cam Site: CAM4
  • Best Premium Live Cam Site: Flirt4Free
  • Best Company Representative: Mike De Jong
  • Best Industry Event: Lalexpo
  • Best Affiliate Program: Cambuilder
  • Best Traffic Company: DivaTraffic
  • Best Payment Company: WebBilling
  • Best Interactive Toy Technology: Kiiroo
  • Best Payment Service Provider: EPOCH
  • Best European Live Cam Site: XLoveCam


More Information On the 2018 Bucharest Summit


Previous Clips4Sale 2018 Summer Soles Foot Fetish Promotion
Next Should I Tell My Friends and Family That I'm A Cam Girl?